Each year, TAAHP members vote for officers at the annual conference.
Most positions are elected annually with no term limits.

If you would like to run for an officer position, contact the TAAHP Chair.

2017 Board Photo
2016 Board Photo
2015 Board Photo
2014 Board Photo
2013 Board Photo
2012 Board Photo

TAAHP OFFICERS - 2017

>
Chair
Lesley Riley
UT Austin
lriley@austin.utexas.edu
blank blank
Past Chair
Carolyn Bouma
West Texas A&M University cbouma@mail.wtamu.edu
Chair Elect
Curtis Lee
Dallas Baptist University
curtis@dbu.edu
Secretary
Susan Murphy
Our Lady of the Lake University sgmurphy@ollusa.edu
Treasurer
Linda Haynes 
Baylor University
linda_b_haynes@baylor.edu
Member at Large
Cleveland Lane 
Prarie View A&M University
colane@pvamu.edu
Member at Large  Jackie Reynolds 
Richland College
jackiesr@dcccd.edu
Member at Large
Angela Schladoer
Shreiner University
alschladoer@schreiner.edu
Member at Large
Matt Chumchal
Texas Christian University
m.m.chumchal@tcu.edu
Webmaster
Doyen Rainey
The University of Texas at Dallas
TAAHPwebmaster@gmail.com
blank blank